About BTS

The Bangtan Boys/Bulletproof Boy Scouts (also known as 방탄소년단) is a new male hip hop group under Big Hit Entertainment, which is a subsidiary of JYP Entertainment. Labelmates include GLAM and 2AM.

The group consists of seven guys named Jin, SUGA, J-HOPE, JungKook, Jimin, Rap Monster and V. See the member profiles for more information. You can search through the tags to find more work from the individual members. The members are aged 15~20.

Members for the group have been scouted since 2010 through the Big Hit auditions. The group went through numerous member changes during the trainee process.

They are expected to lead the hip hop boom with their outstanding rapping and dancing skills.

Source: http://bangtan.tumblr.com/about


One thought on “About BTS

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s